High 30 | Oathbreaker | Resurrection Fest

A couple of weeks ago I drove to Resurrection Fest to work with a few bands. Although the trip was a bit harsh (had to get stitches on my forehead, but more on that later haha) I sucked it up and did everything as planned.
Meeting Oathbreaker was a breath of fresh air for sure since they were the first band I was working with at the festival and they all turned out to be really nice people . Following them throughout the day was fun and I’m really happy with some of the pictures I shot.
I’ll probably do a video on this later since I have some POV footage shot with my GoPro, but I’m not sure about when I’ll have the free time to edit it. I’ll be posting some more of these galleries for the next few days since I worked with a fair amount of bands along with a series of portraits.
Hope you enjoy these!

Leave a comment